Our Successes

About Us

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I appreciate DEVNET

Jul 17, 2013 by Tammy Camp, McDonough County IL Supervisor of Assessments

Just thought I'd let you know that I appreciate DEVNET software and the people behind the DEVNET name. There are so many resources available, and sometimes I forget what the program can do. Or I just don't realize all of what it can do.

I just did a Market Conditions for Macomb for a PTAB appeal. I looked up sales by quarter and then bank/REO's. Suzette told me about hers, so I thought I'd try. Using the software made it easy and made me realize what tools are available, if I just think a little outside the box.


Change is good

Jun 12, 2013 by Shannon Krause, West Bend, WI City Assessor

IN Wisconsin we do not have county assessing like many other states so as a city in SE Wisconsin i was fortunate enough to be able to choose my vendor for performing our CAMA operations. Having never done a software conversion i was leery of the entire situation. WE chose Devnet and have been very happy. This software is flexible and is always moving forward to meet our specific needs and to stay in time with the requirements of our state mandates. The team there is receptive to new ideas and knows and understands the needs of governments in many states. Lord knows i have a hard enough time staying in tune with the state of Wisconsin let alone all the states that Devnet serves, talk about multi-tasking.


Outstanding Performance

Jun 11, 2013 by Susan Ericson

DEVNET, Inc has been with Kane County for nine years. Our first extension was done with a DEVNET Support person here with me many nights. And I mean many. Now after nine years the majority of help is over the phone. Even though it is over the phone, I always am attended to in a courteous and timely manner. The customer service is Outstanding. The DEVNET System is user friendly and updates are done when the State Statutes change immediately.
I always recommend the DEVNET System to NON DEVNET Counties when talking taxes. Keep up the good work!


I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service

Jun 04, 2013 by Linda Keys, Lorian County OH Chief Deputy Auditor

The Lorain County Auditor’s office contracted with DEVNET in 2009 for new software and support for our real estate taxation and CAMA systems. Any conversion is not without its challenges, particularly when you are converting data from a system that was written in the 1980’s. DEVNET’s team of experts met all those challenges with professionalism and determination. I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service on the software support side. Support calls that we place are handled expeditiously and proficiently. I look forwarding to continuing our relationship with this company.


Thank you to everyone involved

May 28, 2013 by Mark Frachette, Kankakee County Illinois, Treasurer

I just simply want to say thank you for you and your team developing the payment cart system thru the website. It is working very well so far. Please pass on this Thank You to everyone one involved. This whole system is making the payment process much easier. 🙂 Mark


We are glad we made the change

May 23, 2013 by Kristine Pilkington, Hancock County Illinois, Treasurer

Hancock county has been doing business with DEVNET since 2006. At that time, we were looking for a better, more efficient, user-friendly property tax software solution. We have found that in DEVNET. We were able to design our own tax bills, delinquent tax notices, and judgement book. Basically, any form we needed they allowed us to customize to fit our needs specifically. We were able to look up each year of tax information on the same screen without having to access a different disc for each year as we had in the past with the prior company. These are just a few things, not to mention the excellent support we get from their staff. DEVNET was with us every step of the way in the initial implementation process and every tax cycle since we started doing business with them. This year, we have decided to put our tax information on line and have purchased the DEVNET wEdge solution. I basicaly did nothing besides sign the contract and they did all the rest. In just a matter of days, the website was up and running. The only problems we have encountered were with the businesses' internet security and firewalls. Some had to make adjustments to their security to allow the website access, but was not a DEVNET issue. We are glad we made the change in 2006. We think it was one of the smartest decisions we have made!


Very Enthusiastic

May 22, 2013 by Philip Rogers, Andrew County Missouri, Collector

I want it to be known that I am a very enthusiastic user of DEVNET Incorporated! I have been using their product for approximately eight years now. I have experienced the system from two different aspects as well, six years as Andrew County Collector, and for two years prior to that working in our County Assessors office. My personal opinion is that NO COMPANY OUT THERE HAS A BETTER SYSTEM! The level of customer service found with DEVNET is second to no one. Everything I have asked DEVNET for they have been able to fix me up with. Everything from downloading my paid personal property taxes to the Missouri DMV, to setting up a top notch prepayment program. They do it all and do it well. When you call in to the customer service department you get a live person. They are very professional and always helpful. Most importantly to me, no one on their staff has ever made me feel that my question or problem is stupid. If you are looking for the Best Taxation and Collection system, get DEVNET. If you want a mediocre system with poor customer service representatives that will treat you like you are as dull as a butter knife, go elsewhere.


DEVNET team was very responsive

May 21, 2013 by Shannon Krause, City of West Bend Wisconsin, Assessor

The City of West Bend Assessor's department purchased DEVNET's Computer Assisted Mass Appraisal (CAMA) and wEdge products in 2010. They completed the conversion of AS/400 CAMA data to their SQL based system which was quite the undertaking. Upon completion of the CAMA portion we then implemented wEdge as our web platform to house our assessment values and attributes. wEdge has been a very effective tool for not only our city departments but to our taxpayers and business professionals. The benefits of 24/7 access to assessment data has had many positive responses from the users. The wEdge product is flexible as to the types of data that you want to make available and the fact that it is a searchable database allows users to zero in on specific information. wEdge also has a 'print report' option so the individual has hard copy data. Many times we had taxpayers come to our office or formal hearings with a report; this was proof that this option was actively utilized. The conversion of our data was handled very professionally. At times we were under tight time constraints and the DEVNET team was very responsive to our needs even if it was a weekend. Attention to our timeline and the many proceses of cleaning up the converted data was an arduous task for all parties, but the dedication to our project was commendable.


I love DEVNET software

May 20, 2013 by Maureen Berkowitz, Jackson County Illinois, Supervisor of Assessments

It's been just over a year since Jackson County put its assessment data online with DEVNET's wEdge product and it has been extremely successful. It has cut down on the number of phone calls to both the assessment's and treasurer's offices. I receive positive feedback all the time from the public who doesn't have to drive to our office to look something up. Implementation was very smooth and did not take long. In this day and age, when so much information is online, this public information really should be too. It's a huge convenience for a relatively small price. Personally I love DEVNET software and have been a user since 1999. I find it very user friendly. The people at the Help Desk are very knowledgeable and efficient.


I am very pleased

May 19, 2013 by Peggy Campbell, Buchanan County Missouri, Collector

In the last year, DEVNET and I have worked to get a user friendly website created for the citizens of Buchanan County. I am very pleased with the current result which is always an evolving creature. First, I contacted DEVNET about hosting a website for tax information. This they did. Customizing colors, fonts and information available per my wishes. Even changing when I changed my mind! And they work on it quite quickly when I contact them. Then, DEVNET coordinated wth my chosen online payment processor. They set up a clean data transfer to be automatically done each night. One less thing for me to do manually. 2011 was the first year online payments and the activity it generated exploded. We have had no complaints from citizens, abstractors or searchers as to missing any information they might need and don't have available nor problems with any searching since it searches by account numbers, names, site addresses, and other criteria. I am pleased with the site and with DEVNET's personnel in making sure that the site is what I want and need for my citizens. I hope this is to be a long relationship - on both sides!


DEVNET , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 The DEVNET wEdge installation team was extremely professional and provided one of the most seamless transitions with which my office has worked. The DEVNET product meets the needs