Our Successes

About Us

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Use of latest technology and programming standards

Apr 23, 2013 by Rick Kretzer, Marion County Illinois Deputy County Clerk

Their large customer base, standard program modules, use of latest technology and programming standards, disclosure of details and clear and equitable contract conditions indicate a fair and professional company.


I have never been more pleased with a software company or product

Mar 23, 2013 by Chris Gray, Knox County Illinois Deputy Supervisor of Assessments

I have never been more pleased with a software company or product. Here in Knox County, we are very fortunate to have both Real Estate and CAMA programs provided by DEVNET. In 2006 we started using DEVNET CAMA software. After having other CAMA programs. I can do nothing but praise DEVNET's CAMA. After working for Knox for 15 years, and using two other CAMA programs, plus sseeing several others demonstrated, I can honestly say that DEVNET's CAMA is the most user friendly. The sketching tools are so simple to learn. I also want to mention the Support. The "Help Desk" people are among the most helpful, friendliest group of people I have ever worked with. Each of them are extremely knowledgeable about the DEVNET products. I love this program! It's so easy to use!


The tax system has been a blessing

Feb 23, 2013 by Dave Dobill, Franklin County Illinois County Clerk and Recorder

Overall, the tax system has been a blessing and many suggested improvements have been implemented.


User friendly and offer complete information

Jan 23, 2013 by Virgil Smith, Morgan County Illinois Board of County Commissioners

The DEVNET programs are much more user friendly and offer complete information. The reports and spreadsheets are easier, and DEVNET is constantly making upgrades with no extra cost to the county.


DEVNET has been simply outstanding

May 23, 2012 by Steve Ripley, Livingston County Missouri Assessor

DEVNET has been simply outstanding, implementing their Tax Management System in 2004, integrating the Offices of Assessor, Clerk, and Collector. DEVNET has always gone the extra mile to assure that the tax information transferred between offices, as well as third party softwares, are accurate, correct and timely.


I would highly recommend your program to anyone.

May 23, 2011 by Cyndee Merritt, Andrew County Missouri County Clerk

I would like to thank you for all the help DEVNET has been to me since I was appointed as Andrew County Clerk. Your customer service is excellent; when I have a problem I can call your main office and get any help that I need. DEVNET processes Real Estate and Personal Property for Andrew County. I would highly recommend your program to anyone.


I would highly recommend DEVNET, INC. to any other county government

May 23, 2010 by Kristi Urich, Grundy County Missouri County Clerk & Election Authority

DEVNET, Inc. has always strived very hard to have a personal approach, have worked with us to adapt their program to fit the uniqueness of our county and is up to date on legislative changes that affect us and the taxing system. They are very good at finding ways to make our job easier. I would highly recommend DEVNET, INC. to any other county government. It is a good investment of the county’s resources and helps the county offices streamline their interactions.


I am an enthusiastic user of the DEVNET software!

May 23, 2009 by Peggy Campbell, Buchanan County Missouri County Collector

Continuing into our 3rd collection with DEVNET, I have never failed to get help when I call and if they can’t help me right then, they return my call and walk me through a solution. I am an enthusiastic user of the DEVNET software!


I highly recommend DEVNET software and the services

May 23, 2008 by Royal Turner, Buchanan County Missouri Presiding Commissioner

I highly recommend DEVNET software and the services they are able to provide your entity because they are always courteous in their timely replies to our most trivial questions.


This has been the best software purchase

May 23, 2007 by William LeFew, McHenry County Illinois Treasurer

DEVNET has been great for McHenry County. The tax collection program is superb and their staff support has been excellent. This has been the best software purchase our county has ever made.


DEVNET , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 The DEVNET wEdge installation team was extremely professional and provided one of the most seamless transitions with which my office has worked. The DEVNET product meets the needs
Page:
«456